Reviews

Thank you to each guest for being so kind to offer a review. We apologize if we do not post all the reviews, as our guest book is large.
We appreciate it and look forward to another visit from all of you.

There are 3 main ways guests leave their footprint at our home;
In our guest book, a thank you email and www.bedandbreakfast.com




Thank you very much. We'll come back with children.
Catherine & Loche
France 2009

Dear Jonathan and Clement,
Thank you for letting us stay in a perfect family oasis. It's just what we needed & really ticked all the boxes.
Abels
England 2009
b

Dear Jonathan & Clement,
Thank you for a brill stay in NY. The accommodation is 1st class and we will recommend to everyone. Do hope to see you again.
Thanks a million,
Judy & Lyn
England 2009
b

Dear Jonathan and Clement,
We have enjoyed our stay in NY so much! Thanks for your hospitality, we loved your house, it's so charming! We are defunetely recommending it when we are back to Barcelona.
Take Care,
Yolanda, M and Jordi,
Barcelona, Spain 2009


Thank you Jonathan and Clement!
We had a wonderful stay, and the apartment excceded our expectations! We will recommend your B&B to our friends and family and we hope to be back soon!
Love and Big Hugs
Gabriella, Marieme, Ingela, Fredrik
2008



Thanks Jonathan & Clement!
Its been good for the 4 of us - greandmother, mother and 2 teenage girls to have a bed each and a bit of our own space this week in New York.
regards,
Susan, Barbara, Daisy and Francesca
2008

Dear BB Lodges,
Thank you so so much for an enjoyable 5 days. Wehave really enjoyes the service that was provided for us and the cleaniness of the place really blew all of us away. We just like to make a list of phrass we have used over the past week to celebrate my friends 21st birthday.
1. You feel Naked
2. Off the Chain
3. That's Dope
4. Deboo
5. You Viben Me!
Brian, Scott, Devin & Brian 2008

Dear Jonathan & Clement,
We have stayed with you for four amazing nights, during which we felt warmly welcomed and were constantly delighted at the accommodations. Thank you for maintaing such a cute place!
Balavac/Rice & Company
02/19/2007
USA




Dear Jonathan & Clement,
We had a very plesant stay in NY. Your BB is very nice, clean and well equipped. Also extremely central without being too close to the tourist area. One suggestion; we would have like 1 more set of towels the last two days. Only a small inconvenience otherwise EVERYTHING WAS SUPER!!! Thank you Judith, Yoon & Sophie Goulet- We'll come back.
Judith, Yoon & Sophie Goule
11/21/06
Canada

Dear Jonathan & Clement,
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The room we had was very comfortable and clean. We especially appreciated the Wi-Fi internet access, and the fact that hailing a cab outside was not a trial. The area is quiet, which allowed us to sleep well after busy days. It is hard to imagine finding a better place for the value. We will be recommending B&B to our friends!
Connie M. & Abby B
10/8/06
USA


Hi Guys ,
Thanks so much for a brilliant stay. The apartment exceeded our expectations and all our needs were met. The apartments location, so close to the subway was great. It made it very easy to get to all the sights. many thanks to Augustina for keeping the apartment so clean and tidy for us and for responding to all our questions!! One small point is maybe to leave a note in the bathroom to make guests aware of how to empty the bath. Many thanks again for a brilliant stay.
Laura, Ro, Paul, Mick & Ste
9/9/06
Ireland

4

This place was really great! It is always perfectly clean, nicely furnished & and for what you get the price is not at all high!

Dear Jonathan & Clement
Thank you for the nice place. We'll like to come back. We wish you a good time.
Best regards
Mechthild & Raines
8/11/06
Germany

Thanks for a lovely holiday! We enjoyed our stay at your place and hope to be back one day.
P
5/26/06

Everything was great. We had a good time. Thank you for everything. (you should leave matches to light the stove)
Claudia, Ana, Paula, Barhara, Daniela
6/28/06
Mexico

Dear Jonathan & Clement,
Thank you for you very much for your support. We had a great time here, just too short. Please feel free to use the beer left. If there is anything you need to tell us please email.
Thannks, Laoli
Austria

Dear Jonathan & Clement,
Thank you for looking after us so well. We had an excellent time in New York and liked the apartment very much. It all worked really well for us. I will be recommending BB Lodges to friends! kind regards
Hannah Suggett
3/6/06
UK

Our stay in NY has been great thanks for Bubba and Bean Lodges. Everything was perfectly prepared and Clean and we felt at home. Thank you for your affection.
Jacint, Marta, Ignasi and Alexandra
Barcelona, Spain 2009

Many thanks for a nice stay. Your place NY even more worth while to visit.
Greets,
Stan & Hewrine
Belgium 2009

Dear Jonathan and Clement,
Thank you for a very nice two weeks at B&B Lodges. We will definetely recommend B&B to all our friends!
Best Regards,
Walter & Jonna
Findland 2009


Dear Jonathan & Clement,
We had an amazing stay in NYC! Our room was really our home away from home! We know where to stay for our future visits to NYC!
Aline & Thomas
Brussels, Belgium 2008

Hi Jonathan & Clement,
Thank u! We really enjoyed our stay at your lovelly lodge! The beds are really comfy and everything worked out fine! Thanks for the awesome service, it was excellent.

We will recommend your lodge to our friends and hopefully we will meet again someday!

Good luck with the big plans!
Roel, Susan, Frank and Tim
Amsterdam, The Netherlands 2008

4

Dear J&C,

This was a great place to discover NY. We have seen a lot of this great city and know there is SO much more to experience - hopefully next time.

The apartment was very comfortable, the fruit basket for our flight was much appreciated, and I loved the glass of chocolates.

We have walked around Central Park, and used the subway to get downtown, the location is very handy. Thanks for everything.
Janette, Andrew, Tom and Daniel
Carnegie, Victoria, Austrailia 2008




A guest by the name of Anelle Hedley recently stayed with us and she has a unique business of which we find great and support. www.countyourchickens.co.uk
b


Clement & Jonathan.

Thank you very much for our stay. The information & friendliness provided was very helpful & gratefully received; both prior to our arrival by email, and on arrival in person.

Our room was immaculately clean on arrival and kept that way throughout our stay. Here is a small token of our appreciation, some Irish Chocolates.

Until our next visit to the Big Apple.
Dave & Chloe
02/10/2007
Ireland





Hello Jonathan & Clement,

I would like to give you some feedback to B&B lodge.

We have enjoyed our stay (from 26th Oct to 5th of Nov 2006) at your lodge very much. It was all nice and cosy – we really felt ‘at home’ in our room. From my point of view, I was very fond of the super shower – as it was already chilly outside, the hot bath was the thing for me. Thanks for the lovely Halloween card! It is not ‘usual’ for a lodge – but at your’s one could have any information from you on NYC events etc. Definitely, we will recommend your lodge to our friends and families, as this was the best place to stay in NYC.
Best regards
Beate, Erika and Lisa from Austria
11/5/09


Dear Jonathan & Clement,
We have no recommentations or suggestions. We enjoyed our stay. Augustina did a great job, it was great to come home and find a clean and organize place. We will come back again.
Patrick M.
8/2/06
USA

1

Dear Jonathan & Clement,
Our time at you lodge was amazing. You treated us great, and helped us out when we need you.Thanks
l

Many thanks for the good service! Enjoy the Belgian Beer.
Els & Joris
Belgium
5/24/06

Thanks for everything! The apartment is magnificient. Hope to come again.
Gisela S., Dad, Mom & Sister
3/15/06
Canada

Thank you. We had a great time here. We will recommend the place to friends & why not for us to come back....
Arnaud & Jerome
5/29/06
France

Dear Jonathan & Clement
Thank you very much for letting us stay with you, we had an easy and comfortable time.

We have somethings we didn't use that may be useful tp you or your guests - food and vouchers. We hope you can make use of them.Thanks again,
Saba & Oliver
9/18/06
UK

b

Dear Jonathan & Clement
We like to give you some comments. Our room was clean and cozy. All we needed was available. Bathroom is small, but eveything is there. The beds are good and we slept well. The airco was a real pleasure. The noise we took for granted. The refridgerator was big enough. We enjoyed our stay in New York and we shall recommend your lodge.
Jopie & Pier
7/18/06
Netherland

4